Addressar

A

Amelie Collars (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2015/10/21/predstavljamo-amelie-collars/)

Amna Kunovac-Zekić (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2016/08/04/predstavljamo-amna-kunovac-zekic/)

A.I.design (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2015/09/26/predstavljamo-a-i-design/)

Arnel Vučić (https://bhfashionlovers.com/2017/09/18/predstavljamo-arnel-vucic/)

Art by Tea (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2015/08/19/predstavljamo-art-by-tea/)

Ata Omerbašić (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2015/10/27/predstavljamo-ata-omerbasic/)

B

Božana Matić (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2015/10/09/predstavljamo-bozana-matic/)

D

Dee Dee Sparrow (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2016/01/03/predstavljamo-dee-dee-sparrow/)

Design by Berberović (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2015/11/24/predstavljamo-design-by-berberovic/)

Dresscode (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2016/03/25/dresscode-ss-limited-edition/)

4Design (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2016/02/07/predstavljamo-4design/)

E

EllaArt (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2016/02/28/novo-ime-na-bh-modnoj-sceni-ella-art/)

F

Freya design (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2016/02/21/predstavljamo-freya-design/)

G

Gloria Line (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2015/10/16/predstavljamo-gloria-line/)

H

HAAD (https://bhfashionlovers.com/2017/02/22/predstavljamo-haad/)

Haram Clothing (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2015/09/18/predstavljamo-haram-clothing/)

heart.it (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2015/09/02/predstavljamo-heart-it/)

K

KALAstore (https://bhfashionlovers.com/2017/04/24/predstavljamo-kalastore/)

Kalajdžisalihović design (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2016/06/03/rucni-rad-kalajdzisalihovic-design/)

L

LOLA.tees (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2016/08/11/predstavljamo-lola-tees/)

Lota Art (https://bhfashionlovers.com/2017/01/24/predstavljamo-lota-art/)

Lovely Bags (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2016/05/19/predstavljamo-lovely-bags/)

Lucija Vrcić (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2015/08/25/predstavljamo-lucija-vrcic/)

M

Maja Halilović (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2015/10/11/predstavljamo-maja-halilovic/)

Maja Knežević- Birmančević (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2015/09/08/predstavljamo-maja-knezevic-birmancevic/)

Marijeta Ferri (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2016/04/22/predstavljamo-marijeta-ferri/)

MANK (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2016/06/14/predstavljamo-mank/)

MAstuffARI (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2015/10/05/predstavljamo-mastuffari/)

N

Nicca design by Nives Ćorić (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2016/03/21/moderna-poslovna-zena-u-potpisu-nives-coric/)

Nina Varga (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2016/01/13/predstavljamo-nina-varga/)

O

Obsessive Complusive (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2016/04/12/predstavljamo-obsessive-complusive/)

Ofinger (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2016/01/20/predstavljamo-ofinger/)

P

Pavone (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2016/08/29/predstavljamo-pavone/)

Plusminus fashion brend (https://bhfashionlovers.com/2017/02/06/predstavljamo-plusminus-fashion/)

S

Sana Linea (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2015/11/05/predstavljamo-sana-linea/)

Sladjana Grujić (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2016/10/06/predstavljamo-sladjana-grujic/)

U

Udružene (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2016/01/31/rucni-rad-udruzene/)

W

Wearable Art (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2016/03/06/predstavljamo-wearable-art/)

Z

Zizza shoes (https://bhfashionlovers.wordpress.com/2016/06/19/predstavljamo-zizza-handmade-shoes/)

0 comments on “Addressar

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s